Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited
Stock code	01681
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Annual Results Announcement for the year ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	23 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.2 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	27 May 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.2 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	02 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	06 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 07 June 2022 to 10 June 2022
Record date	10 June 2022
Payment date	17 June 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

formation relating to withholding tax			
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Information relating to listed warrants	ormation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			

As at the date of the announcement (ie 23 March 2022), the Board comprises Mr. An Meng, Ms. Li Qian, Professor Zhu Quan, and Mr. Xu Hanxing as executive Directors; Ms. Zhang Lihua as non-executive Director; Mr. Su Yuanfu, Mr. Feng Zhongshi and Ms. Chen Yujun as independent non-executive Directors.

EF001