

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code:1681)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out as follows:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. AN Yubao (*Chairman*) Ms. LI Qian Professor ZHU Quan

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. WANG Shunlong Mr. LIN Sheng

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. SU Yuanfu Mr. FENG Zhongshi Ms. CHENG Xinxin

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. AN Yubao	-	-	М
Ms. LI Qian	-	М	-
Mr. WANG Shunlong	Μ	-	-
Mr. SU Yuanfu	-	М	С
Mr. FENG Zhongshi	М	С	-
Ms. CHENG Xinxin	С	-	М

Notes:

C: Chairman/ chairlady of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees